Member Directory

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
   
New User Registration
*Required field
Powered by WP-Members
Name/Contact Company Membership Details
Ackerman, Karen
PHR, SHRM-CP
karen.ackerman@centrahealth.com
(434) 200-5342
Managing Director, Human Resources
Centra Health
1920 Atherholt Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Member Since: 2013
Region: Roanoke/Southwestern VA
ASHHRA? Yes • SHRM? Yes
Adams, Leslie
ldadams@ymail.com
Recruiter
Lifepoint Health
136 The Great Road
Martinsville, VA 24112
Member Since: 4
Region: NOVQA
ASHHRA? No • SHRM? Yes
Adcock, Gerald
gcamca@verizon.net
(434) 822-0596
Honorary Member VaSHHRA

509 Oxford Place
Danville, VA 24541
Member Since: 1985
Region: Roanoke/Southwestern VA
ASHHRA? No • SHRM? No
Asbell, Stephanie
sdasbell@uro.com
804-521-8707
HR Director
Virginia Urology
9105 Stony Point Drive
Richmond, Virginia 23235
Member Since: 
Region:
ASHHRA? No • SHRM? Yes
Austin, Leslie
PHR
laustin@culpeperhospital.com
540-829-5706
Human Resources Specialist
Culpeper Medical Center
501 Sunset Ln
CULPEPER, Virginia 22701
Member Since: 
Region:
ASHHRA? No • SHRM? No
Bailey, Joe
PHR
jbailey@vacancer.com
(804) 287-3015
Director of Human Resources
Virginia Cancer Institute
7202 Glen Forest Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
Member Since: 2003
Region: Central VA/Tidewater
ASHHRA? No • SHRM? Yes
Baker, Deborah
PHR
dbaker@culpeperhospital.com
(540) 829-5796
HR Manager - Benefits
Culpeper Regional Hospital
501 Sunset Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
Member Since: 2002
Region: Blue Ridge/Northern VA
ASHHRA? Yes • SHRM? Yes
Barker, Lisa
SPHR, SHRM-SCP
lisabarker@mbdayz.com
8045048201
Director of Human Resources
HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital of Petersburg
95 Medical Park Blvd
Petersburg, Virginia 23805
Member Since: 
Region:
ASHHRA? Yes • SHRM? Yes
Barker, Lisa
SPHR, SHRM-SCP
lisa.barker@healthsouth.com
8045048201
Director of Human Resources
HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital of Petersburg
95 Medical Park Blvd
Petersburg, Virginia 23805
Member Since: 
Region:
ASHHRA? Yes • SHRM? Yes
Belvin, Ann R.
SPHR
abelvin@diamondhealth.com
(804) 649-9340
VP, Human Resources
Diamond Healthcare Corporation
P. O. Box 85050
Richmond, VA 23261
Member Since: 1996
Region: Central VA/Tidewater
ASHHRA? No • SHRM? Yes
1 2 3 11